Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Video
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Kurd - D / A Bb C D E F G A C (HPSTL100)
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Kurd - D / A Bb C D E F G A C (HPSTL100)
Meinl Sonic Energy Sensory Handpans are elaborately hand made one at a time. The stainless steel material is almost resistant to water and humidity. These instruments are built to last a lifetime. They produce clear and pure notes when struck by the hand. The tone is pleasing, soothing, and relaxing and can be used in a variety of settings both for performance and therapy....
€1,890.00 *
● Out of Stock
NEW
Video
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Kurd - D / A Bb C D E F G A (HPSTL90)
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Kurd - D / A Bb C D E F G A (HPSTL90)
Meinl Sonic Energy Sensory Handpans are elaborately hand made one at a time. The stainless steel material is almost resistant to water and humidity. These instruments are built to last a lifetime. They produce clear and pure notes when struck by the hand. The tone is pleasing, soothing, and relaxing and can be used in a variety of settings both for performance and therapy....
€1,690.00 *
● Out of Stock
NEW
Video
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Amara - D / A C D E F G A C (HPSTL91)
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Amara - D / A C D E F G A C (HPSTL91)
Meinl Sonic Energy Sensory Handpans are elaborately hand made one at a time. The stainless steel material is almost resistant to water and humidity. These instruments are built to last a lifetime. They produce clear and pure notes when struck by the hand. The tone is pleasing, soothing, and relaxing and can be used in a variety of settings both for performance and therapy....
€1,690.00 *
● Out of Stock
Viewed

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Video
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Kurd - D / A Bb C D E F G A C (HPSTL100)
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Kurd - D / A Bb C D E F G A C (HPSTL100)
Die Meinl Sonic Energy Sensory Handpans sind Einzelanfertigungen aus aufwändiger Handarbeit. Das Material aus Edelstahl ist nahezu wasser- und feuchtigkeitsbeständig. Diese Handpans sind so gebaut, dass sie ein Leben lang halten. Sie erzeugen klare, saubere Töne, wenn sie mit der Hand angeschlagen werden. Der Ton ist angenehm beruhigend, sodass diese Instrumente in einer...
1.890,00 € *
● Leider vergriffen
NEU
Video
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Kurd - D / A Bb C D E F G A (HPSTL90)
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Kurd - D / A Bb C D E F G A (HPSTL90)
Die Meinl Sonic Energy Sensory Handpans sind Einzelanfertigungen aus aufwändiger Handarbeit. Das Material aus Edelstahl ist nahezu wasser- und feuchtigkeitsbeständig. Diese Handpans sind so gebaut, dass sie ein Leben lang halten. Sie erzeugen klare, saubere Töne, wenn sie mit der Hand angeschlagen werden. Der Ton ist angenehm beruhigend, sodass diese Instrumente in einer...
1.690,00 € *
● Leider vergriffen
NEU
Video
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Amara - D / A C D E F G A C (HPSTL91)
MEINL Sonic Energy Sensory Handpan, D Amara - D / A C D E F G A C (HPSTL91)
Die Meinl Sonic Energy Sensory Handpans sind Einzelanfertigungen aus aufwändiger Handarbeit. Das Material aus Edelstahl ist nahezu wasser- und feuchtigkeitsbeständig. Diese Handpans sind so gebaut, dass sie ein Leben lang halten. Sie erzeugen klare, saubere Töne, wenn sie mit der Hand angeschlagen werden. Der Ton ist angenehm beruhigend, sodass diese Instrumente in einer...
1.690,00 € *
● Leider vergriffen
Zuletzt angesehen